Adventures on Brad

Adventures on Brad


Adventures on Brad chronicles the journey of Daniel Chai as he becomes an Adventurer and braves the Dungeons of the land.  Tales of Brad is set in a fantasy world where Level Ups, Quests and magical items abound.

The series is inspired by Dan Machi and the LitRPG genre in general.

B0e70bcbd05998955904fd39ae7e6410b873a9ccfook 1 – A Healer’s Gift is now on Amazon.

In addition, A Healer’s Gift is out on Audible! Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




Adventurer’s Heart Cover

Book 2 – An Adventurer’s Heart chronicles the on-going journey of Asin and Daniel in the Kingdom of Brad.  Avaialble now on Amazon.




A Dungeon's Soul
A Dungeon’s Soul

Book 3 – A Dungeon’s Soul has Daniel, Asin and Omrak tackling the new Dungeon. Can they be the first team to complete the newly remade Dungeon? What new monsters await them?


Author page and Blog for Tao Wong