You asked for it, we’re finally getting around to doing it…

A second short story anthology for the System Apocalypse universe!

The theme for this anthology is Picking up the Pieces

Set a year after the arrival of the System on Earth, these stories feature regular people trying their best to survive all the changes and disasters the System has brought. 

The characters aren’t special because of great Perks or unfair advantages (*cough* John *cough*), but because they made themselves special.

About the Book

Dashing tales of heroics and everyday life abound in the second System Apocalypse short story anthology. 

Competing alien and human settlements clash, and a simple party planner is caught between in After Party. 

A New York trashman and his friend fight off loan sharks and exploit the System for gain, finding treasure among others garbage in Completely Trashed and a prisoner must decide between his humanity and humanity itself in WWMRD?

With over ten stories from exciting new voices and a few veterans of the universe, the second anthology highlights the lives and struggles of humanity’s best and worst years after System advent.

The second System Apocalypse short story anthology takes place between books 4 and 6 and covers years two to six during that period.

What’s included in the System Apocalypse Anthology Volume 2:

  • Twelve short stories by Tao Wong, InkWitch, E. C. Godhand, Craig Hamilton, Mike Parsons, D. J Rezlaw, David R. Packer, Nick Steele, Chelsea Luckritz, Andrew Coleman, Corwyn Callahan, and Jason J. Willis.
  • 70,000 words (about 300 pages in length) of post-apocalyptic goodness.

Meet the Authors

About the Stories