The second System Apocalypse Short Story Anthology audiobook releases today on Audible!

About The System Apocalypse Short Story Anthology II

 Dashing tales of heroics and everyday life abound in the second System Apocalypse Short Story Anthology.

Competing alien and human settlements clash, and a simple party planner is caught between in “After Party”. A New York trashman and his friend fight off loan sharks and exploit the system for gain, finding treasure among others garbage in “Completely Trashed”, and a prisoner must decide between his humanity and humanity itself in “WWMRD”?

With more than 10 stories from exciting new voices and a few veterans of the universe, the second anthology highlights the lives and struggles of humanity’s best and worst years after system advent.

The second System Apocalypse Short Story Anthology takes place between books four and six and covers years two to six during that period.

Stories and writers featured in this anthology include:

  • “After Party” by D.J. Rezlaw
  • “Daisy’s Preschool for Little Adventurers” by InkWitch
  • “Ground Control” by Craig Hamilton
  • “Song of Whispers” by Andrew Tarkin Coleman
  • “Completely Trashed” by Mike Parsons
  • “Trouble Brewing” by Nick Steele
  • “Seeking and Finding” by Chelsea Luckritz
  • “When Our Hero Kills a Ten Story Behemoth” by Tao Wong
  • “The Tower of Doom” by David R. Packer
  • “Clipper Race” by Corwyn Callahan
  • “The Audacity of Soap” by E. C. Godhand
  • “WWMRD?” by Jason J. Willis

The System Apocalypse Short Story Anthology II is now available on Audible.